We are very excited to announce our first calendar of courses at The Adam Frost Garden School. The aim of every course is to provide advice and inspiration to take home and practice in your own garden.

There are more courses in the pipelines, so keep checking back for updates.

2017 & 2018 courses

The Garden School is located only 4 miles from Stamford, Lincolnshire and is easily accessible by rail or car.

All courses start at 10am and finish around 4:30pm.

Day courses with Adam:

Adam’s Monthly Masterclasses

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Thursday 1st March 2018
Thursday 19th April 2018
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018

An Introduction To Garden Design

Tuesday 5th December 2017 – FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 18th January 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018

Big Ideas For Small Gardens

Thursday 8th February 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018

Introduction To Planting Design

Thursday 23rd November 2017 – FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 7th March 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018

Fruit And Veg Outside The Box

Wednesday 25th July 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018

Read more & book day coursesRead more & book day courses

Two-day courses with Adam:

Getting To Grips With Garden Design

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th October 2017 – FULLY BOOKED

Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th February 2018
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018

Planting To Be Proud Of

Thursday 16th & Friday 17th November 2017 – FULLY BOOKED

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th March 2018
Friday 12th & Saturday 13th October 2018

Building Your Own Garden

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th April 2018

Read more & book 2-day coursesRead more & book 2-day courses