We are very excited to announce our fourth year of courses at The Adam Frost Garden School. The aim of every course is to provide advice and inspiration to take home and practice in your own garden.

There are more courses in the pipelines, so keep checking back for updates.

2020 courses

The Garden School is located only 4 miles from Stamford, Lincolnshire and is easily accessible by rail or car.

All courses start at 10am and finish around 4:30pm.

Day courses with Adam:

Adam’s Garden Masterclasses

Thursday 4th June 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Thursday 25th June 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Thursday 30th July 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Wednesday 14th October 2020

A day in the garden with Adam

Saturday 19th September 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

An Introduction to Garden Design

Wednesday 24th June 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Wednesday 18th November 2020

An Introduction to garden drawing

Wednesday 11th November 2020

An Introduction To Planting Design

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Thursday 19th November 2020

Get the Best from Your Borders

Wednesday 5th August 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Read more & book day coursesRead more & book day courses

Two-day courses with Adam:

Getting To Grips With Garden Design

Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd April 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th November 2020

Planting To Be Proud Of

Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th February 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th November 2020

Getting The Most From Your Garden

Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th March 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

Second Step Planting Design

Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th October 2020

Second Step Garden Design

Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th September 2020

Read more & book 2-day coursesRead more & book 2-day courses

Guest tutor courses coming soon…