We are very excited to announce our fourth year of courses at The Adam Frost Garden School. The aim of every course is to provide advice and inspiration to take home and practice in your own garden.

There are more courses in the pipelines, so keep checking back for updates.

2019 / 2020 courses

The Garden School is located only 4 miles from Stamford, Lincolnshire and is easily accessible by rail or car.

All courses start at 10am and finish around 4:30pm.

Day courses with Adam:

Adam’s Garden Masterclasses

Thursday 4th June 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!
Thursday 25th June 2020 – FULLY BOOKED!

An Introduction to Garden Design

Thursday 28th November 2019 – FULLY BOOKED!
Thursday 16th January 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020

An Introduction To Planting Design

Friday 29th November 2019 – FULLY BOOKED!
Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Get the Best from Your Borders

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Read more & book day coursesRead more & book day courses

Two-day courses with Adam:

Getting To Grips With Garden Design

Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd January 2020
Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd April 2020

Planting To Be Proud Of

Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st November 2019 – FULLY BOOKED!
Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th February 2020

Second Step Planting Design

Dates for 2020 to be released in the Spring

Second Step Garden Design

Dates for 2020 to be released in the Spring

Read more & book 2-day coursesRead more & book 2-day courses

Guest tutor courses coming soon…