We are very excited to announce our third year of courses at The Adam Frost Garden School. The aim of every course is to provide advice and inspiration to take home and practice in your own garden.

There are more courses in the pipelines, so keep checking back for updates.

2018 / 2019 courses

The Garden School is located only 4 miles from Stamford, Lincolnshire and is easily accessible by rail or car.

All courses start at 10am and finish around 4:30pm.

Day courses with Adam:

Adam’s Garden Masterclasses

Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Tuesday 6th August 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 11th October 2019

An Introduction to Garden Design

Friday 18th January 2019
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019

Big Ideas For Small Gardens

Thursday 15th November 2018 – FULLY BOOKED

Friday 1st March 2019

An Introduction To Planting Design

Tuesday 4th December 2018 – FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 28th February 2019
Friday 29th November 2019

Gardening with Edibles – Fruit, Veg & Flowers

Friday 26th April 2019

Designing with Water

Friday 22nd March 2019

Get the Best from Your Borders

Thursday 10th October 2019

Winter Gardening Workshop

Thursday 7th November 2019

Read more & book day coursesRead more & book day courses

Two-day courses with Adam:

Getting To Grips With Garden Design

Thursday 31st January & Friday 1st February 2019
Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th August 2019
Thursday 31st October & Friday 1st November 2019

Planting To Be Proud Of

Thursday 7th & Friday 8th March 2019

Building Your Own Garden

Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th April 2019

Second Step Garden Design

Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th February 2019

Second Step Planting Design

Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th September 2019

The Next Stage – Garden Design as a Career

Thursday 11th & Friday 12th July 2019

Read more & book 2-day coursesRead more & book 2-day courses

Guest Tutor courses:

Michael Marriott’s Rose Day

Thursday 29th November 2018

Read more & book guest tutor coursesRead more & book guest tutor courses